Service Providers

Partner first approach to rural broadband

Currently SWIFT has more than 40 prequalified service providers on its Vendor of Record (VOR) list. All VORs will be invited to submit proposals and project plans to address broadband connectivity challenges across the region.

  • Bell Canada
  • BH Telecom Corp.
  • Bluewater Regional Networks Inc.
  • Brant Municipal Enterprises Inc.
  • Brooke Telecom Co-operative Ltd.
  • Bruce Telecom
  • Cogeco Connexion Inc.
  • Distributel Communications Limited
  • Eh!tel Networks Inc.
  • Envi Networks Ltd.
  • Execulink
  • Frontline 360 Inc.
  • GB TEL Incorporated
  • Gosfield North Communications
  • Hay Communications
  • HCE Telecom
  • HuronTel
  • Hydro One Telecom Inc.
  • Internet Access Solutions Ltd.
  • KWIC Internet
  • Lakeland Energy Ltd.
  • Mornington Communications
  • MPV WiFi Inc.
  • Netflash
  • Nexicom Inc.
  • NFTC
  • NRBN
  • O-Net (Olds Fibre)
  • Quadro Communications
  • Rogers Communications
  • TekSavvy Solutions Inc.
  • TeraGo Networks Inc.
  • The North Frontenac Telephone Company Corp.
  • Tuckersmith Communications Co-operative Limited
  • Vianet Internet Solutions
  • Wightman Telecom
  • Xplornet Communications Inc.
  • Zayo


Service providers who would like more information regarding the application process for placement on SWIFT’s Vendor of Record list please contact